Inverse Problems and Mathematical Imaging

Team


Otmar Scherzer
Otmar Scherzer

Group Leader
+43 1 4277 55770
otmar.scherzer@univie.ac.at

Andrea Aspri
Andrea Aspri

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 5214
andrea.aspri@oeaw.ac.at

Ahcene Ghandriche
Ahcene Ghandriche

externally funded

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 5261
ahcene.ghandriche@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

David Omogbhe
David Omogbhe

externally funded

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468-5244
david.omogbhe@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Kamran Sadiq
Kamran Sadiq

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 5259
kamran.sadiq@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Eric Setterqvist
Eric Setterqvist

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 5214
eric.setterqvist@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Mourad Sini
Mourad Sini

Senior Fellow
+43 732 2468 5258
mourad.sini@oeaw.ac.at