Computational Methods for PDEs

Team


Ulrich Langer
Ulrich Langer

Group Leader
+43 732 2468 4051
ulrich.langer@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Bernhard Endtmayer
Bernhard Endtmayer

externally funded

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 5228
bernhard.endtmayer@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Daniel Jodlbauer
Daniel Jodlbauer

externally funded

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 5228
daniel.jodlbauer@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Jarle Sogn
Jarle Sogn

externally funded

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468-5276
jarle.sogn@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Stefan Takacs
Stefan Takacs

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 5275
stefan.takacs@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Hoang Phuong Thai

externally funded

Research Scientist
hoang.thai@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Huidong Yang
Huidong Yang

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 5299
huidong.yang@oeaw.ac.at