Geometry in Simulations

Team


Bert Jüttler
Bert Jüttler

Group Leader
+43 732 2468 4081
Bert.Juettler@jku.at

Andrea Farahat
Andrea Farahat

externally funded

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468-4060
andrea.farahat@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Teymur Heydarov
Teymur Heydarov

externally funded

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468-5220
teymur.heydarov@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Mario Kapl
Mario Kapl

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468 5224
mario.kapl@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Maodong Pan

externally funded

Research Scientist
maodong.pan@ricam.oeaw.ac.at

Felix Scholz
Felix Scholz

Research Scientist
+43 732 2468-5251
felix.scholz@ricam.oeaw.ac.at